Memoranda of Understanding

Recognizing the value of developing strong relationships with other societies working in the field of medical physics or related subjects, EFOMP has signed a Memoranda of Understanding with a number of organisations, listed below.

  1. American Association of Physicists in Medicine (AAPM) -
  2. European Coordination Committee of the Radiological, Electromedical and Healthcare IT Industry (COCIR) -
  3. European Association of Nuclear Medicine (EANM) -
  4. European Federation of Radiographer Societies (EFRS) -
  5. European Society for Magnetic Resonance in Medicine and Biology (ESMRMB) -
  6. European Society for Radiotherapy and Oncology (ESTRO) -
  7. European Society of Radiology (ESR) -
  8. European Society of Medical Imaging Informatics (EuSoMII)
  9. Eutempe Network (EUTEMPE-NET) -
  10. Integrative approach to European Radiation Protection Research (MELODI, EURADOS, ESR, EANM, EFRS, ESTRO, EFOMP) -
  11. Middle East Federation Of Organizations of Medical Physics (MEFOMP) -